current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-07-06, 3:33 p.m.

Wowwwww, I haven't posted for so many days! Lols :)

School's alright , I guess. Math Review test next Friday. Shit, I still don't know how to do tons of stuff!

Then learning trigo now, and it's like HUH, WTF, -.- totally DON'T GET IT. That Koh teacher sucks. I don't get half the things he's saying. -.-

Went swimmming at rtc yday with Juan & Dad. Damn funny. :) was quite happy. Saw Rongyao there some more, working as a waiter. Hurhur -.-

Going Swee's house to stayover! <3 it's really uber fun to go there and sleeeeeep :D then we're going to do Math together tmr. We are SO gonna do Math. I know she can teach me ^^ it's better than mine :D wheeeeee, excited excited! Probably leaving at around.. 7. Need to drop by Bishan Library to return the book :( grr.

Watching BrownSugar with Swee tonight! <333 wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I love BBBBBT! <33333

我爱黑涩棒棒堂!

last - next