current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-08-17, 10:20 p.m.

This is so shit. I only flipped my book and did sums for like 2h, or even less than that. How hopeless can I get. & everyone's mugging hard for their eoys. I just can't get my lazy bum to get started. Gah :(

I found this superman nice song called 'Never be replaced' by First Lady. It's so lovely, makes me feel as if I'm in Paris, that romantic city when I shut my eyes.

It goes like this :

Baby I love you & I'll never let you go.
But if I have to, boy I think that you should know.
All the love we made, can never be replaced.
& I promise you that you will never be replaced.

That's the chorus, which sounds brilliant :)

Okay so, lets see what I have to do tmr =/

After school [2pm] :
Probably head to the school library / cybercafe / canteen / family lounge. Well maybe not the Fam Lounge cus Mok'll be there, so probably the other three. I need to get some work done by tmr. Gawd, I need some discipline. Crap :(

Today's episode was sooo awesome! "Oh, like when has any episode NOT been awesome to you." quoted :D BUT REALLY, it was the bomb! The Ahwei & Yatou kiss. LOL. So lame :D & how Yatou said sorry to Wangzi =/ it was so sweeeet :) you guys are the bomb! <33

Fated to love you last episode coming out tmr! So sad =/ the plot was just fabulous. From an ugly misunderstanding, 存希 began to fall for 欣怡 after she did so many stupid things for him. & previously, 存希 said she couldn't fall for him no matter what because he THOUGHT he still liked Anna, so what 欣怡 did was to like him, but kept it to herself, sacrificing for him silently. Finally, he had to admit it cus he couldn't keep it up anymore, but it was too late. Or rather, he thought it was too late. & the story ends with a lovely & sweet Happy ever after :)

& I seriously think I should stop meddling in the juniors' affairs. I think they're beginning to find me annoying. LOL. As if anyone wouldn't if an ex-senior kept on poking her nose into business. Hahaha :) okay I'll steer clear of their way.

AND I'LL WASH MY HANDS OFF VANESSA MOK. I'M NOT GOING TO TELL HER TO SLEEP EARLY OR TO EAT OR TO WHATEVER. HONESTLY.

I'm trying to train my vocals, but I don't think it's going too well. How the heck are you supposed to breathe by your DIAPHRAGM. It's damn difficult =/ but I really love singing :) just try harder, perhaps.
For some reason, people find it weird that I like singing. They think people who mature early don't have a life or something -.-

The 模范棒棒堂 dance not perfected yet! I don't even know the last 2 counts of 8 beats steps =/ need to chopchop learn & perfect it! :)

& I'm so ambitious, I'm learning how to play 黑白配 on the piano currently. LOL. But I'll probably just give up first. It's unexpectedly difficult. How did 范范姐 play it while singing the song =/ it's awfully difficult.

I think I should sleep soon 0.o but I've been sleeping so much for the past 2 days. -.- on Friday night, I slept at 1 & got up at 2 on Saturday AFTERNOON. I'm such a pig. Quotes Cheryl "Fine I'm a pig, shush." Hahaha! Today was better, slept at 12 on Saturday night & got up at 930 morning today. Lols :) but nevertheless, I shall sleep real early today :)

Monitor group photo tmr! <3 for that dumb MissLin. Hahaha :)

& I will stop crushing you. I swear.

That was pretty random, lol.

Anyway, toodles everyone~

last - next