current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-09-30, 2:51 p.m.

My god, history was a total nightmare today. The fish? What kind of question is "What are the flaws in Rendel Constituition?" ?! -.-!

Anyway, didn't feel like crying, though I went around telling everyone that. Hahaha :) cus I think I did my fair best, so just let it go man :) better to concentrate on the upcoming papers then to brood over those that can't be amended. No point crying over spilt milk :)

Chinese wasn't that bad though. Think I wrote a good essay today. At least I'm happy with my Chinese :) both formal letter and essay :)

After watching two parts of mfbbt, I shall go and bathe. Or maybe study a litle first, then go and bathe! :) need to prepare for Science :)
Then Math.
Then weekends.
THEN LIT!
LAST PAPER ON TUESDAY! WAY TO GOOOOO~!

Happy Birthday to Alvin & Mummy :)

Love YIHUI <3

last - next