current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-09-03, 1:33 p.m.

I'm back early from school again. & I'm missing a test. Again. Sigh. I want to take my test! ):

Ahhh, the flu's semi-killing me. Bah. I want to get well. I WANT MY LUNCH. Hahaha, it's taking ages to prepare. Gah.

SIGHHH. I'm watching Why Why Love while waiting for my lunch now. Super slack. Since there's no test tmr. Hahahha :D

Kay, I wanna eat! *Hungry hungry* LOL. Lame-ness. I'm posting cus I'm waiting for my Why Why Love to load. Hehe :D

Got back our pprs today. Nicole and Rachel cried. & I was like shit how to comfort them. Nicole wasn't even sobbing like Rachel; she was literally crying. & I was like.. ._. Sigh. Why are people so stressed out over studies. They should be like me, wild and carefree. Hehehe :D

Kay anw, don't wish to post anymore on this. But I'm glad to say that I'm improving by the term! Term 1 L1R5's was 22, Term 2's was 19, and now it's 17. Yay :)

Yahooooo, can't wait for my lunch. & my Taiwan trip <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next