current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-09-27, 11:35 a.m.

Oh my god, my exams are tmr. At least, they start tmr. They're finally here. Then they'll be gone in a matter of weeks. Yeahbaby! :D

English Paper I tmr, 8am-10am. Chinese Paper I on Tuesday, 8am-10am. Wednesday's SS paper, dono how long it is. Then Emath [Killer] paper on Thursday. Friday is slacker day, English & Chinese Paper II! :)

Then for next week, Chem paper's on Monday, two hours. Lit Paper I on Tuesday, Bio Paper on Wednesday, Thursday's my offday [Physics], History on Friday [Ohgod, I haven't even started].

For the following week, Amath Paper's on Monday & my last paper [LIT PAPER II]'s on Tuesday! :) Hallelujah! :D:D

& yay, the man's finally fixing my aircon. Like, finally. Lol ._. it's been screwed for like the past half a year? Or maybe more than that. Lol.

Anw, should study SS now that I can't do Math. Have to have good time management! :D Hahaha, I'm full of rubbish.

TATA :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next