current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-10-15, 1:11 a.m.

AFTER TRYING FOR AN HOUR, I FINALLY GOT IN.

Wooh, nice time :D

Wanted to post long long just now. Now abit no time alr. Waiting for my RealPlayer to fully install, then dl my SUPERGIRL VIDEO (<3), then bedtime! :D Freaking tired today. Maybe not enough sleep :/ Ahh, today was quite shitty. Everyone like abit no mood to sing ._. Ohwell.

Going to school tmr! To give Flower, Nicole, Zhaoyi, Veron, Rachel and Hanwen moral support! :D then I'll spent my time rotting in dance studio with my lappppy <3 wheeeeeeee :D learning Super girl :D:D Yeahbaby! :P
Thinking if I should call Sherms. Hm. But I'll take ages to learn myself, I guess. Should learn by myself first, haha :D

Yepp, I LOVE HOLIDAYS. Actually, not officially, but days without having papers or having to prepare for them is considered holidays :D hehehe :)

Yay, should be able to sleep soon. Haha, & I'm so glad. Everything with Daniel's probably ended. He said he won't sms me ever again. Ohwell, as bad as I feel, I'm quite glad :D

Nights everyone,
Yihui <3

last - next