current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-11-15, 12:54 p.m.

Life sucks.

Next year lessons are gonna be at the holding site. We're gonna change our ft [& we heard that it's gonna be Cym, god -.-], change our English and Lit teachers. So many changes in our O level year, & they expect us to cope with it.

Sigh. On a more depressing note, nothing seems to be getting done with Miss P's farewell. I'm trying to get everyone's dates and stuff, but somehow there're some who just can't make it. Sigh, life sucks.

Bleah, wanna go watch my Suju show le. Brenda was telling me she didn't touch her comp for six months to prepare for Os. I was like ._. You're kiddddding. T.T Anw, I'll try to use Suju as my motivation. Knowing that they're working hard either in the recording room or the dance studio or on some variety show or as a Radio DJ, I feel that I should do my best too (:

SJ <3 Wheeee :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next