current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-01-05, 5:05 p.m.

2nd of day of school! Felt more relaxed than yday for some reason [Cus I don't have homework today?]. Anw sigh time is passing so quickly. I gotta write Maan's letter later, then.. Maybe study a little. Math, I guess. That mensuration crap and whatnot. Sigh~ Gonna learn the Binomial Theorem tmr, sigh~

On a brighter note, Kerrui passed me the Super Show 2 soundtracks this morning! I was so freaking excited (: Then during Lit, I think, I was falling asleep. I hurriedly took it out from my bag and started adoring them. Hahahaha! It works, it really works. They wake me up :D:D Gosh, love them :D:D

& did I mention how awesome yday's ep of Autumn's concerto was! Love love love! :D & ahhh, transferring the songs from the cd remind me of their concert. This makes me long for them even more! Haha :D

Anw, I think I'll go read sparknotes later! My lit test's next week anw! But firstly, ALLKPOP! <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next