current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-01-18, 6:57 p.m.

Oh my god, what kind of world have I been living in. I had absolutely no idea that my parents were staging a cold war.

Sigh. Why does it always have to happen every year. & well, I think it's more serious this year? Cus even I feel disgusted towards him. Never have I felt so disgusted with my dad before. I'm beginning to wonder if all I've seen in my life is just another facade of his. After all, a devil doesn't need love and forgiveness, does he?

Back to debate homework! I WILL FINISH IT BEFORE 8 CUS I WANNA SLEEP BY 830. God. 230 alarm, hopefully I can cram in two chapters of Bio! (:

Muchlovesss,
Yihui <3

P.S. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LIHMAAN. LIKE SERIOUSLY. Thanks baby, I know that you'll always love me more than math <33

last - next