current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2006-01-01, 12:03 a.m.

Ooooh finally reached Bukit!! God ._. After six hours on the road. Finally~

Yay KL tmr :D:D two days then back here. Then returning to Sg. Wow.. It's gonna fly man. Hahahaha :D

Celebration today was damn stupid. It was like two hours mass and one hour celebration and we didn't even sing a single chinese new year song -.- what a waste of time. I kept telling my mum we should've came back early this morning. Then we could've avoided the jam too. & my maid wouldn't have to puke. Ugh ._.

Ohwell, missing my friends and Sg alr >< rah. Lets treasure this three days anw (:

&& XIAOLE IN TWO MORE DAYS!! SUPERMAN EXCITING NOW! HE'S GONNA LEARN THE TRUTH BEHIND MUCHENG'S DEPARTURE SIX YEARS AGO!

Yayyy, happy new year & happy v'day to everyone, especially those who needs more love! I hope they feel my wishes! (:

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next