current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-23, 10:05 a.m.

The sky is a beautiful Sapphire today. I hope it always stays that way <3

It's time I got cracking. Suju never fails to let me know more about them everyday. Really if possible, one day I wanna invite them over to have an interview with them or something. Hahaha it's always nice to live in fantasy :D

Happy Together ftw <3

& it just occurred to me today. The episode recorded in 2007 for EHB of Shindong leaving to collect tears from Eunhyukkie and Ryeowookie came true. Just that it's Hankyung in reality and he's really not returning to the group anymore.

Depressing much, but we've gotta move on. All the best for Hankyung :) In any case, he'll always remain as part of them in SJ & ELFs's hearts <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next