current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-24, 12:44 p.m.

Didn't go to school today, lol. Had severe 'diarrhoea' this morning and I decided I was too weak to go to school.

I'm missing plenty of things today! 2.4 run, History test, Family dance, Sports heats duties etc. Maybe it's a blessing in disguise- I didn't even manage to store all the information in my head for History xD

Gotta finish highlighting (I finished the notes yday!) TKAMB & FILEEEE. I'll have to do Math too! :D Technically I only have 2 days of school this week, YIHUI HWAITING :D

Man I feel so slack, haha. I feel so missed too! So many people asked me why I wasn't in school etc. Hahaha. Thanks to Han'er, Bellebelle, Girlgirl, Sherms, Cheok, Ness (she called me LOL), Veron, oh Denise too. Yep and Valerie! Hahhaha both of us're slacking at home today :D:D shiok ttm! Heeeee :) Baby said she misses meeee :D
Miss you too, dear!

I love dancing Bonamana, seriously. It's the one dance that gives me so much joy :D

Kkay time to FILE. After that, highlight. After that, MUG.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. Good luck to those taking History test!! :D

last - next