current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-31, 3:35 p.m.

Alright, Chinese Os completed approximately 3 hours ago! :D

Hm.. Doubt I'll get my A1 for written. My zong he tian kong is screwed, 7/10!! I feel damn sad >< & it's mistakes that I shouldn't have made. Sigh. Was feeling damn depressed after the whole thing. I'm better now after watching some Suju videos :D

Seriously, Suju is miraculous! Loveeee them :) Shindong went to pour water on Donghae when he was sleeping in the bus! So Donghae was drenched and he was rudely awakened. Hahahha :D can hear Heenim and Hyukkie laughing at the side, so cute :)

Kkay getting ready to go meet Sherms and Cheok alr. My butt's vibrating cus of the renovation works going downstairs -.-

Sian I was supposed to do Mrs Tian's video when I came home. Oopssss :D

Anw muchloves!! I won't brood over it anymore! :) I did my best for Paper I! Paper II.. We'll see.

Muchlovess,
Yihui <3

last - next