current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-06-07, 8:47 p.m.

I didn't manage to go for Sarah's party in the end ><

I feel so sorry towards her. I was actually crying when I was on the line with her just now (I hope she didn't notice). Feel really apologetic.. I know how it feels to have someone promise to turn up yet not turn up at the last minute.. Or rather, I know how it feels to have people cancel out on you last minute. I'm really sorry Sarah, I hope you enjoy yourself tonight cus it's your day, your party and you totally deserve it :)

But okay, since I'm not there, I'll use the time to do work. No point mulling over it. I've finished my compre alr, now I need to finish my Bio spa! Then start on Amath tys. Hahah ._. I'm kinda behind schedule alr.. ._.

But lets try anw, YIHUI HWAITING! SUPER JUNIOR HWAITING <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. Never realised how good Donghae looked until I watched him in Key of Heart today <3

last - next