current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-07-02, 12:59 a.m.

I forgot how much motivation and strength Suju could give me. A short half an hour online and I'm completely awake.

Alright, kinda done with SS. Just gotta revise Fall of Venice again later. Then mug Amath! & write all their thingys! Actually I think the class thing more important. Sigh, my priorities are so screwed. Bleah. Anw I came on to watch the fanvid for them! It was delayed but because of that it's like a present to Teukkie too! He had such a special day! LOL. He so knew he was gonna get caked. LOLLLL! So cuteeeee please! Donghae was like holding him and telling Hyukkie to hurry take out all the candles so that they can hurry cake him before he escapes. Hahahaha so hilarious. Shindong with his wig and Hyukkie wearing his V-neck! Awesome crap :D Glad he got such a special present :) & it just had to rain today! Like commemorate the birth of a fallen angel 27 years ago :) He's really just so awesome, our special angel leader <3

OKAY AND NOW. WHAT SHOULD I DO. AMATH FIRST OR. THE THINGIES FIRST. I STILL GOT TO FIND PAPER. SIAN. Kay anw.

Sigh. I failed miserably. Like seriously. Said I wouldn't use my comp alr but I'm still here. YIHUI. IT'S JULY. 2ND OF JULY. YOU NEED TO FUCKING WAKE UP. 4 MORE MONTHS LEFT TO MUG 8 SUBJECTS. MINUS CHINESE AND ENGLISH. 6 SUBJECTS. PLUS ELECTIVE. 7 SUBJECTS. HOW SCREWED CAN YOU GET. Ugh.

I really wanna drop Amath. Like SERIOUSLY. I want to fucking drop Amath. But Dad'll kill me. Totally. He won't even agree in the first place. I'll feel like I'm letting him down too. I'll feel like I'm disappointing Ms Rockey if I give up now too. SIGHHH. But it's really killing me. I just lose more and more confidence with every sum I do. Cus I have to refer to Becks's answer for like every question. Blah.

If only one day had 48 hours. If only.

It's currently.. 1:10am. I leave house at 6:40.. I have exactly 5 and a half hours left. That is really. Not much time left. & Yihui, what are you doing. Can someone please slap me awake. 4 months left. From motivational workshop which was 5.5 months left. I'm left with 4 months. & I'm still wasting time here. RAHHHHH.

I just feel like giving everything up. Now.

But I know it's impossible. Stop dreaming, Yihui. Wake up. & get cracking.

Okay I'm starting. With my music on.

Tadaaaaaa, goodnight <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. Happy Belated, Teukkie ♥

last - next