current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-09-26, 12:30 p.m.

AHHHHH I'M IN LOVE WITH HANA YORI DANGO ALL OVER AGAIN <3 I WILL REWATCH IT. But after my Os. I promise!

The movie just ended. My god. I can't believe I don't remember how sweet it was! The most I remember was Rui coming out at the end as the pastor to give his blessings! It's so damn sweeeeeeet. The whole show. IS SO SWEET. The parts when he went "Makino~" so gently and when he coaxed her. When she asked Tsukasa what his dream was and he said it was her. THE LAST PART. When he asked what her dream was. & they ended it with her expecting a boy. Oh my god <3 so sweet. Just so sweet. Does it ever happen in life?

& then I just realised too, that the music box I gave Maan last year was the song they ended the movie with. Arashi - One Love. I don't think she bothered finding out the title of the song I gave her. Ah well. It was such a sweet movie! <3<3<3! I was practically squealing silently to myself throughout the whole show! Tsukasa's so child-like which is his attraction. Makino's so simple and barbaric which is her attraction too. The two of them are so freaking sweet! <3

Should I sleep? Or go study a bit more? My stomach's growling like anything >< Guess I'll try to sleep. Shall cover my Chem stuff on the journey to school tmr. Go early? Then I can sit in the bus. Lol. Ohwell.

I'm loving One Love more and more cus of the movie <3 the tune's so calming. Actually I'm listening to the music box version. Hahahaha. Does what I gave Maan sound like this? <3

Alright, time to sleep!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next