current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-10-19, 11:14 p.m.

I am extremely. Extremely. Sleepy. Last few days to chiong. WTF AM I DOINGGGGG. Yihui, wake up alr. I think i should just miss out on lunch tmr and mug. I have.. Wednesday (tmr), Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday before my first paper. Please. Shoot me. Someone.

Am feeling excessively fucked up. If that's even possible. Tired. Headache. Cough. Gastric issues. No point telling people anw. Keeping everything to myself really. Sucks -.-

It's really coming. Really really coming. I should fking post a post-it on my wall. & I just dropped my phone cus of a reflex action. Fml.

Am damn suffocated. In this house, in school, wherever I go. Wish I could drop dead. Now. Here.

Maan's in a worse shape than I thought she was. I honestly shouldn't be thinking of others at this point in time right. I'm stupid.

If I didn't tire myself out like that everyday, I think I'd be insomniac like her too.

Pretending to be sociable everyday, laughing like it's so natural is so. Sigh. Tiring. How did I become so tired. Without realising.

TIRED. I'm sleeping till 8 tmr. Having not done anything today, I am amazed at myself. Truly.

Time to bathe, then sleep.

Lets have some nice dreams tonight.

Life is so sad.

Yihui

last - next