current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-10-26, 6:30 p.m.

Today has been a relatively easy paper. But I am exhausted. Very.

Ahgirl snapped at me and I was so close to snapping back at her. Some rude ijtp girl shoved her bag intentionally at me but all everyone else did was look and yeah, look. Am I feeling sadness? I seem to take notice of the slightest thing. & everyone thinks I'm making a huge fuss out of it. Maybe I am but that's just me. & all they do is to chide me for it. Forget it, I won't voice it out anymore. Even if Susan Lim pisses the fuck out of me.

I still believe God's greatest mistake was to create humans. Humans can be so feelingless. Stupid creatures. Oblivious twits. If I could ever escape to somewhere, I'd wanna lock myself in my own world. & make it an unbreakable lock.

Maybe I've alr locked myself in. I don't know. Have I? & maybe I am waiting for someone to open that lock for me.

Bathe, study.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. I hope those feeling stressed out will deal with it properly! /edit; it's currently 8:08pm. & I am going to sleep. G'night world, lol.

last - next