current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-10-30, 10:10 a.m.

Okay when I first loaded the page it was 10:10am but right now the time is 11:24am haha.

Anw Amath. Was a. Total killer. I feel so bad towards Ms Rockey. I hope I can scrape a B at least (though not very possible) :/

Chem was a giveaway though. Made my day. Lol. Otherwise I would have died of depression, no kidding. Ohwell :(

Went to deliver lit notes to Maan's house yday. I got lost halfway! -.-! It was a lovely half an hour spent with her <3 & for once, it was me going to her place. Felt accomplished :) & I fulfilled my promise. Even though the notes were damn useless.

Prisoner of Azkaban tonight! :D looking forward to it. One week of Os over alr. Looking forward to my second week overrrrrr :D

On a hysterical note, I AM FREAKING OUT BECAUSE I CANNOT FIND THE PRECIOUS MSND NOTES HANS GAVE ME :(

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next