current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-03-30, 10:11 p.m.

It's been such a long time since I updated (is it?) and this post has to be so. Horrid. Cus I had such a horrid day.

Bok Chong had to lecture me when I was cracking a joke about how we had no bus. I'm not sore about the lecturing part, just don't want people to think I'm a princess. Not to mention how I'd just finished pe without having any deodorant, why the hell would I want to squeeze in a public bus and stink the whole place up :(

Then that kc bitch. Xb for short. Had to. In my face. Piss me off. By saying I was a noob. Freaking asshole, seriously. I was so annoyed. & how she kept asking for my puffball. Not lending it to her next time rawr.

Today's been an awful day. One of the worst. In my life I think. So sad and annoyed and. Wtv else. Need to wake up early tmr to finish all my tutorials. I think 5am should be quite safe lol. Omg I'm really so annoyed :( this sucks. I'm so tired. Jc's barely started. I stlil have five more months with her. Oh my gee.

& to think I was looking forward to today so much. What a disappointment ><

Becks said yesterday and today'll only make me stronger. So very true. Thanks Becky <3

Time to sleep it off. TOLERANCE IS KEY ^^

Yihui

last - next