current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-04-09, 1:14 a.m.

I'm so tired but today's been a good day. I trained well, ate well, tried real hard to pay attention in zero period Econs lecture. Will try harder next time haha.

Adivs are in less than a month! In approximately 2 weeks. Excited and tense at the same time. Bok Chong said we need massive mental strength to compete cus we'll be bowling with the seeded schools. Sigh hope I don't screw up on that day. I have 2 more weeks to brush up on my skills :( I still don't think I've improved much. All I see is luck in my games. Sigh.

I'm dying for academics. Sigh. Shall update about that another day. History CA on Monday oh goodness. & we're given the question so there's no reason not to do well. So sad. Ohwell. Going to bed, exhausted after training today haha.

It was exhausting but so enjoyable <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next