current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-12-12, 3:04 a.m.

Just finished a game of mahhjong with my family. I won 10 bucks today (for the first time in my life, I won money haha.) But anyway I could've won more but I stopped myself anyway. Call it growing up or just being more sensitive to my surrounding haha. After tonight, I'm even more aware that I don't like to gamble :( I'm such a sore loser. (Yes I know it haha and I am trying to make a conscious effort to change it) I am sian when others win but I feel damn bad myself when I win their money. Or maybe it's just family. Yeah okay now that I think about it, it should be family. I don't think I'd hesitate that much if I was playing with others/my friends. Today I purposely said no to a game which I could've won and daddy won instead. Win-win situation anyway. Make papa happy and sissy is more willing to lose to papa haha since she won't actually have to pay. Oh well.

So sian that I showed my tears just now though sobs. I just thought it was rather sad if I couldn't game when it was such a great hand.

Ah okay it's 3 in the morning hahaha. Shall shower and sleep hahaha.

Nights, xoxo :)

hui

last - next