current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-03-16, 4:57 a.m.

Ahhhhhhhhhh it's 5 again without me realising damn. JUST FINISHED FLOWER BOY NEXT DOOR KYAAAAAAA YOON SI YOON IS TOO CUTE FOR WORDS. I can't decide who's more of my ideal now. Kang San from May Queen or Enrique Geum (Kkae-Geum) from FBND! He is seriously too cute in this show. He literally melts me to nothing whenever his aegyo is on. Ah gosh <3

The most memorable lines I remember from this drama.. Form sentences with "Sorry", "Thank you", and "Love".

& he said "Sorry I didn't come earlier.
Thank you for letting me love you.
I love you."

Wondering if any guy'd ever say that to me someday.. Hahahaha watch me 发花痴 here sighhhh~

It'd be interesting what kind of sentences people'd form with it though. :)

Okay I shall go and sleep it's 5 omg. Hahaha.

xoxo,
hui <3

last - next