current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2017-06-22, 5:32 p.m.

Finally got the time to pen some thoughts that's been going on in my mind for a while now.

Happy 23 to me and to my wonderful family. It's been a roller coaster ride but isn't that life anyway. It was a slightly more emotional birthday this year since I found out that I had three other siblings who didn't make it to this world.. I was the lucky one out of the four who made it. Countless thoughts were running through my mind when I found that out. There have been bad days, days I thought I might have just stopped breathing from crying. But it's been a good life. And I am thankful. Extremely thankful to everyone who's been in my life for better or for worse.

Met some really great people here on internship. Am ever so thankful for all these amazing souls who accompany me at some point in time on my adventure of life, as Conway would put it. I am eternally grateful to everyone who has looked out for me and looked after me. This internship feels like a dream and it's only been two weeks. What can I say.. it's a good life :)

Thank you daddy and mummy for staying safe and being healthy so that I can explore this enormous world with a peace of mind. Thanks sista for looking after them. I'll be back soon :)

Thanks guys, really love all of you.

Serena xxxxxx

last - next