current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-03-20, 7:33 p.m.

gosh i've nv felt so pissed and insulted in my 12 years of life. it's such an insult i can't take it. 2 of my frens actually said i have a bf in front of my form teacher. and there's a meet the parents session this friday. i can't believe they said that. but fortunately for me, my dad's not attending. a last-minute call made him unable to come. nevertheless, i still feel pissed with my frens. how could they just go "YIHUI HAS A BOYFRIEND." said Ashley Thio Jia En. "YA" said Magdalene Huang Yixin. i don't care if mag only said YA, but the fact is she did. and know what? she said why so serious? it's only for a joke. i nearly threw up blood when she said that. you say smth liddat and you said it's only for a joke. i told my sis and she said some jokes are not funny. and she told me to tell them not to screw with me. i felt a little appeased knowing that someone sided with me and didn't believe that crap. mag still went ard saying "Eh must support me ar! Yihui likes Gabriel!" seriously wtf la. =.= i can't think of anymore to type. as in. there's a whole lot of words. so i dunno what to type. let me throw them into the water. =.= super out of point. ok whatever. seeya. signing off.

last - next