current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-05-30, 10:27 p.m.

Heyy I'm back.
Wondered how long have I not diaried. 0.o
I'm getting so pissed over Elisa and Ashley. I totally have no idea why. I find Ashley annoying. - Cus' she only has eyes for Elisa, Rasey and Alex ; not to mention that that's totally disgusting.
I find elisa oblivious. She's so damn oblivious to her surroundings that she's unbearable. I told tianyong I hated elisa, but sometimes I can't help asking myself, why do you even talk to her if you hate her? It's as if I'll automatically go to her and ask her how's her day, is she coping etc. Even I don't get myself sometimes. And I find it hard to forgive myself. ><
I'd always disliked rasey. I'd no idea why either. It's just this feeling that you get the moment you see someone. Furthermore, now that I know her more and better, I'm beginning to hate her. And I can't help thinking that although she seems kind and maybe IS nice, there's something behind her. I don't think she's simple.
And for Alex, what's the bigggg problem here. Just her arrogant'ness' la. As what most angmohs have in them. They're so friggin' proud of themselves I can't stand them. It never ceases to amaze me how people like these can survive on this earth. I don't even understand why they would have friends attached to them. It puzzles me how God created this world. With humans like that.

I'M SO FRIGGIN' CONFUSEDDDDDD.
And Ashley's driving me mad. With that idiotic face of hers. BLEAHHHHHHHHH.

I'll login another time.
-yihui '

last - next