current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-09-07, 10:56 p.m.

Yayness! ;D
It's 10.56- as recorded up there. Lol. =X
We(Mum, sis & me) was going to catch a midnight movie- 881. Then during dinner, well actually more accurately it was supper, my mum mentioned the movie. Asked when it started, venue etc. Then she said if it was going to be very crowded. I said it's a midnight show, obviously there won't be as many as daytime. Then she was like huh then I don't want to go. I asked her why. THen she said cus' there were stories last time, like very long time ago, that ushers in the cinema will direct people to their seats, then of cus' that would be before the movie started. Then when the movie starts, as the usher starts to walk out of the cinema, he notices that all the seats are filled. Apparently that always happens during the 7th lunar month. So my mum's getting a little freaked out. LOl.
Today was baddd. Woke up at 12. LOL. I slept for more than 12h, 13 to be precise. 13h! Imagine that! 've never slept for 13h before. Seems a bit too long for me. xDD
Anyway, ate lunch with dad at about 1+. Then Ner asked me out to play badminton with Shermaine. Then we were still short of one person. So I said I could ask my maid. CUS SHE SAID SHE KNEW HOW TO PLAY. -.-
Was so disappointed when I found out that she couldn't even serve. Gosh. THen anyway. We went there. Started playing. I always started playing with Ner. Then Shermaine will play with the 4th party. But today, Ner automatically said "Eh Shermaine. Faster, let's start." I was kinda shocked, but I tried not to show it. Guess it was kinda difficult though. Was in a bad mood throughout the game with my maid. I thought to myself, maybe it's because she's like my maid, that's why I'm expected to play with her. I tried to convince myself, but somehow I felt that there was more to meet the eye.
Played for one hour only. Didn't even sweat much. -.- This indian family booked the next 1h. By the time it was 4, we went to enquire if the next time slot was available. The idiotic woman then told us it was booked for the ENTIRE day. So idiotic. So all of us went home. Waited for tuition since it was the next 'must' program for the day. -.-
Went home. Opened the piano. Fingers automatically played 'The Secret'. No idea why I find it inspiring. It's the first piece ever to make me practise so hard. I was quite surprised at myself. Sis printed out the score though. Guess that matters. Yucks.
Anyway, back to the topic. I'm learning to play most of the first page already! ;D YAY! Like finally. =P
Then was tuition. DAMN BORING. But Rosy was cute. ((: <3 her! Gave us her hotmail and email. HAha. I think it was at 9, she told us to do Section A for I think 5 times, but noone bothered to do it. Haha. Anyway, I suddenly said "Rosy, can you please tell us more about sexual educaion?" Then everyone, including Rosy, stared at me as if I was outta my mind. -.- Felt so paiseh! I tried to elaborate, but Ner was faster. She immediately changed the subject to something else which I can't remember. Lol. She's always pouring tales of her family, church and whatever else that's associated to HER. Find her an attention-seeker sometimes. Cus' she acts childish ON PURPOSE sometimes and everything. -.- Like really trying to get attention. Sigh. Wish I didn't think that of my friend.
Am I that detestable? All my friends seem to be shunning me except for a few. Even Sngying. Sigh. Feel so apologetic to her sometimes. I look back and ask myself why did I do that. But regretting is an action I hate most. Cus I think it's stupid and dumb. There's no point crying over spilt milk since the milk's already spilt. You can only clean the milk up. Shouldn't even cry. There's just no point.
Hmm, what next. OH, MY SIS. HATE HER.
I really hate her now.
She's such a vain ass? Yesterday, she told us she was going out with Alicia, so she put make up and everything as if she was going to sing opera. -.- Black eyelashes and everything. LOOKED SO UGLY ON HER, CAN? AND SHE THINKS SHE LOOKS SO CHIO. -.- FOR GOD'S SAKE, SOMEONE PLEASE TELL HER TO LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND OPEN HER EYES. -.- GAWD. SHE LOOKS HORRIBLE. WHY DOESN'T SHE UNDERSTAND THAT. GOSH! AND I HATE TO HAVE PEOPLE TELLING ME YOUR SIS LOOKS DAMN BITCHY AND SLUTTISH. OR LIAN. WHATEVER. I HATE TO HAVE A SIS LIKE THAT! I WANT THE OLD SIS BACK ONLY. THE ONE WHERE SHE WASN'T VAIN AT ALL. Sometimes I even wished that she was still so fat. Then maybe she wouldn't be so obsessed with all the making up and good clothes. I mean, hey look. Here I am, trying not to spend as much cus' I think I have too much already, and there she is, spending money like water. Just because she thinks it's nice. -.- I don't understand why my parents don't chide her. She spends so much on make-up and whatever freak stuff else, and people are just spoiling her.
I don't understand. Is everyone just that biased?
Cus' I'm trying my best not to spend. Like. I don't go out with my mum to buy clothes. -.- Cus' I think that I have far too many. And she just keeps buying clothes and whatever things that freak uses. Like, people just keeps on giving her the money to spend.
I DON'T GET IT. WHY DOES EVERYONE DOTE ON HER SO MUCH. MY COUSINS THINK THE WORLD OF HER. WELL, I DON'T. IF SHE THINKS I DO, SHE THINKS WRONGLY.
CUS' I HATE HER NOW. I HATE HER TO THE CORE! TELL HER TO GO AND DIE OR SOMETHING. I WOULDN'T EVEN CARE IF SOMETHING HAPPENED TO HER, THAT FREAK. I HATE HER.

last - next