current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-09-09, 7:30 p.m.

It's 7.30 sharp. Yays. ((:
Oh, I'm supposed to watch Bruch Almighty! Aha. Watching. xD
School starts tmr. Sucksss. One week passed in the blink of an eye. Sigh. I want hols again. )"
Went to shop with Mum and Sis at Levi's today. Spent 500 bucks. I got a skirt and a pair of pants. <3 it. ((: I'm happy.
Sis got herself 2 black shirts and MUm got a pair of white pants.
So everyone got something today. ((: Happy happy. ^^ I spent the most too. 229. =X
Ahahaha. Anyway, I spend like. Once in 3 months. No big deal I guess. ;DD
Okaye guess that's it for today! Ohyeah, went to Marks&Spencer to buy lotssa sweets too. ;D $46.20. Hahaha. If we went out with dad, we'd have spent at most 30 bucks. Haha. LUcky it was Mum. <3 you Mum! ((:
Alright until next time, which is I don't know when, Cheers!
;D

last - next