current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-10-03, 9:03 p.m.

Today's the 2nd day.
You won't believe it; I cried myself to sleep last night. Unfortunatly, no one will see this since it's so private. So too bad. No one will know that I cried myself to sleep.

Ashley said some very nasty stuff to me yesterday. She said I was damn fake, faking everything. Lying to others and stuff. Maybe the effect on me wouldn't have been too bad if it was others. But it wasn't. It was ASHLEY. That was the most hurtful. Maybe I shouldn't talk to her any longer. She makes me feel hurt everytime. I don't get it. She even said maybe my name was fake. Any idea how bitch that was? And I told her I had a blog. WHICH IS LIKE THE TRUTH? And she said I don't have one. I'm just making it up. GOSH.

Thanks to Ner, Shermaine & Juan today. I kept smashing at them, cus' was in a damn bad mood. So sorry. & thanks. (:

I'm not talking to Elisa. For the time being. JUST IN CASE I might lie to her. Like honestly. WTH? I admit I'm at fault, but she could have said it in another way.
But again, maybe it's better this way. It's a clear line between the both of us. I'll never trust her or anything again. Thank God. Why did I even have such a friend. Such a friend who's so disbelieving, who mistrusts her friends so much enough to say such hurtful words.
I just hope GOD can do something to her. Cure her of that, maybe.

I'm really sorry to Elisa. I really wanna talk to her, but it feels so damn awkward. I'm avoiding her. Hope it works. It's definitely not showing now. -.- And it'd be much better.. Much if she could be mean to me. I'd forget everything sooner.

Sorry guys! This post has been rather a dull one! Hope the next will be the exact opposite. But if it is, you'll see it on multiply, yeah?

It's crappingforlife.multiply.com

THAT'S MY BLOG. A FAKE BLOG. -.- GO CHECK IT OUT. IT'S A FAKEEEEEEE BLOG. Shutthecrapman.

Loves, yihui!

last - next