current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-11-05, 12:31 a.m.

It's 12.31. ANd I'm glad for once.

Was talking to tianyong as usual. And I couldn't get the term bfh out of my mind, so I sub-consciously just mentioned it, and he told me to talk about it. So I said um, okay.. so A wants to stand up for B when B doesn't even mind. Before I could finish that sentence, he cut me and say "so ok A is ashley and B is elisa. continue." I was a bit shocked I guess, but he said he knew everything alr, and he still didn't think I was a bitch. That was so err, kind ? Sweet ? of him ? I didn't imagine for a second that there would still be someone like that. But I was glad that he still bothered to befreiend someone like me && TALKED to me. Ashley won't talk to me unless she needs help. Sigh. Sucks la. =/

I seriously feel like saying fuck. =.= luckily no one can come in. :DD && as elisa says it, JUST HECK IT LOR. Hahaha. Sherylynn was laughing her ass off when she saw that as my personal message. Said she could just picture elisa saying that . Haha ! She would look so spastic . HAHAHA . Well, at least the both of us agreed on that. Haha .

Am very happy tonight to know that at least someone wants to make friends with me. (: really really happy. :D

Maybe, I won't lie from now on. If they allow I guess.

last - next