current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-11-23, 7:28 p.m.

heyhey!
just noticed I haven't posted for pretty long. haha. so came to post A QUICK ONE. :DD

came back after running today. today was super sian, rotted at home the entire day. I think it's time to really start on my holiday homework. :D

ohyeah! mum bought a cordless! FINALLY. my gosh. -.- after like.. 6 MONTHS!! RAHHH.

elisa talked to me yesterday in malaysia! :DD so happy. LOL. okay la, not really. haha. she's coming back tmr~! missed her loads!! <33

going skating with cheryl, yvette, and yorklyn on this coming tues! =P YVETTE BETTER GET HER ASS WITH US. SHE KEEPS COMPLAINING CUS SHE DOESN'T HAVE ANY $$. THAT IDIOTIC WOMAN SIA. HAHA.
but ohwell! that's why she's my darling friend! <33

going to sharon's church next sat! like finally. LOL. she's so happy. hope something doesn't come up! (: after that sat.. on the sunday I have a wedding to attend. bleah. okay anyway there's the good food to enjoy~! hahaha! then on the monday is the long awaited day! :DD will be extracting the wisdom tooth to straighten the impacted tooth. then after that appointment will be extracting the molars for braces le. (: YAY! :DD my screwed up teeth finally going-to-be-cured. haha.!

ohyeah!!!!! FORGOT ABOUT THIS. GQ TMR. WOOT. DAMN EXCITED! (: hope I don't die sia! hahaha!

ALRIGHT! THAT'S ALL FOR THE RECENT HAPPENINGS!

AND IT'S SPAGHETTI TIME NOW! HAHA! BON APPETIT TO ME~ (:

last - next