current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-11-26, 12:53 a.m.

HELLO EVERYONE !! :DD

TODAY WAS A TOTALLY AWESOME DAY WHICH I CAN'T BELIEVE MYSELF UNTIL NOW. -.- AFTER 2 YEARS.. 2 LONGGGGG YEARS.. WE FINALLY HAD A FAMILY DINNER OUTSIDE~! (: ROCKS EH? gosh. I've been waiting for that day for 2 years.. so has been sapph I think. LOL. :DD

Heng my mum said if we eat at home dono eat what, so I suggested eating out, AND WE REALLY DID! WOOOOOT!! :DD I REALLY LOVE MY PARENTS LOADS!! (:

oh then after dinner! haha. ahma && mama went home. THEN AR. dad, sapph and I wanted to watch enchanted at hub, then the guy told us you pay by UOB got 12% discount. so we looked for the card for like 3mins? could see the guy was getting quite impatient. -.- but thanks to that, we realised that papa's UOB card was left at cold storage. -.- wtf la. heng sia. lololol.

so we watched enchanted AND IT WAS A DAMN NICE SHOW!! :DD I REALLY LIKED IT ALOT . IT WAS SO NICE CAN , ESP THE MUSIC INSIDE. MAN THAT WAS WONDERFUL !! :DD

SO IN SHORT, TODAY WAS AN ABSOLUTELY GREAT DAY YEAH? (:

I think. today is the.. 10th time in the year?, that I really smiled. (:

THANKS PAPAMAMA! SAPPH && I HEART YOU LOADSSSSSS~! (:

last - next