current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2007-11-29, 4:42 p.m.

yesterday was a horrible day.. =/

sigh.. was supposed to meet elisa in school.. after her trng.. and she didn't come after all.. I was half expecting that, but I really believed that she'd come.. but she still didn't.. thanks to that it spoilt my mood for the entire day..

ohwell! cleaning up props room was SUPERB fun! it was like what geraldine said too, BONDING SESSION. HAHAHA! the sec2s who came: geraldine, clarissa(pacman), lorraine, xinyi, shijie.. I think that's it.

then the sec1s who came..: shuqing, mok, tricia, cheryl, and me. -.- yeah I think that was it. SO PATHETIC.

but nevertheless! it was really fun. hahaha. shu, mok && tricia took the vegs to wash, and then spread it out like they were farming or harvesting. hahaha! damn funny! :DD

oh! then I took yuenping's torch home. -.- crap la. but it's so strong . hahaha . needs 4 batt !! gosh!

I went home earlier.. CHERYL TOOK MY POCKY HOME.. HAHAHA. she either leaves it when we go back to school next year or she can have it and pay me my 70cents. xD

the cleaning up of props room did help.. but not seeing elisa really did dampen my mood..

last - next