current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-01-06, 3:27 p.m.

today was actually a good day. then elisa spoilt everything.

i didn't know she could spoil my day as easy as she could make mine.

she smsed me to ask me to tell ty "mission accomplished" from andreas. i said tell yourself la. -.-" she said pls tell for me? just that. i replied saying i don't have his number anymore. she replied and it stopped there.

around half an hour ago, she smsed me saying "why you tell ty everything that i told you". i replied "huh which is what?" and she hasn't replied. i hope she doesn't send any replies unless it's good news. needa go do work soon; drawing graph. =/ then probably redoing history too. enqi was telling me she was doing it again cus her answers were like 1-4 sentences, which was about the same as mine. so i think i'm gonna redo mine as well. (:

shall go run later.. feeling damn shit now. =/ hope i can concentrate. (:

<33,
hui.

last - next