current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-01-27, 11:11 a.m.

HEYHEY.

Guess what!

I went to rtc yesterday to swim.

Was reluctatant at first, but I'm so grateful that I went after all.

I MET NICOLE YAU THERE!

How coincidental can it be?

I met her at The Cafe & Terrace.

COOL ISN'T IT! GOSH! I was eating with my dad, then when he saw that we had lots of things to talk about, he went out and called uncle kc to talk about today. So we kept talking and talking. OMG, IT WAS THEN THAT I REALISED WE HAD LOTS TO CATCH UP ON! So wonderful. (: and previously Jiaen told us she'd be emigrating to Australia. =.=" which is not even the case. She's just going there to study. AND IT'S NEXT WEEK! So fast! Next sat, daddy said I could go and send her off. I wonder when she'll come back again for breaks. ):

Everytime in drama serials, if they said next week I'll be leaving & the other party would say so quick, I thought they were exaggerating. Only when Nicole told me she'd be leaving next saturday, then I found out it was REALLY very quick. =/ I was sad & happy yesterday, cus I met her & she's leaving on next saturday. I still hope we'll be very good friends. (:

Attending a birthday lunch later. Joshua & Weiguang's. Good food~ yumyum!

HUI WAS HERE! <3

last - next