current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-01-27, 4:41 p.m.

HEYHEY, SECOND POST IN THE DAY! MAKE WAY! :D

SO, went to The Regent Singapore for Weiguang & Joshua's birthday lunch. Another 5 star hotel. Hahaha. It was buffet lunch, but a high-class type. They give you the menu, you tell them the dish you want & they'll serve it. It's free flow, so in that sense it's like buffet. But you don't go and get the food yourself. Lol.
The mango juice, WAS FREE FLOW TOO. =.=" I had like, 4 glasses of those. -.-
The food was damn good la. I ate so much I was feeling bloated. THen we had the cake, da-baoed some home too. LOL. 2 cakes, cus one was for Weiguang and the other was for Joshua. I think it was from FourLeaves; not too sure. But it was good. xD one chocolate(Joshua) & one mango(Weiguang. Nicenicenice. :D Isaac's really adorable too! Isaac ---> Joshua's bro. One & a half year old. :D
The mango pudding was cute as well. In a around 6cm glass cup. =.=" I finished it in 2mins. Lol.

UncleKc gave us a lift home. Hehe. Lyanne was sleeping soundly alr! :D

& my dad told me Weiguang's leaving today for UK. ): sadddd. He's going there for 2 days, interview at 3 Us. I think one of them is Cambridge. Lol. I think he's really nice! But he doesn't seem to talk much. :D so wonderfully brought up. Very gentlemanly too. Holding the door for everyone else, for instance. (: Both sister & brother are so nice! Hahaha. My deardear AuntieYvonne (YvonneJiejie) & UncleWeiguang (Weiguang). I'm not really used to calling him UNCLE or Yvonne- AUNTIE. Hope he has a safe flight. (:

AHHH. I can't wait for cny man. 2 weeks from now. Sherms's birthday too. LOl. =/ and before cny I have 3 tests. HOW SHIT IS THAT. Maths, geog & physics. ): can cry alr. Hahaha. :D but I'll work hard and try to get at least a B for everything! (:

And grats to sapph for achieving A B B for her modules! <3

Okay, it's getting long as usual. Don't feel like doing work today. Will probably youtube the day. Hehehe. Then maybe come home at 7 tmr night. Have to finish up the sewing thing. Yup. Byeeeee!

last - next