current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-12, 8:33 p.m.

OKAYYYY.
TIME TO POST AGAIN.
A WARM HELLO TO ANYONE WHO'S READING THIS! :D

Monday:
Lessons. Sucked! Received Maths&Geog tests. Omgosh, horrible. I passed barely for Maths, and failed by 1 and a half marks for Geog. Oolala. DUMB. =/
Went to taohuay shop after school with Chermin, Sherms, Ner and Sherylynn. Juan didn't come cus she was running, I think. Hahaha. Well, anyway! We were eating and everyone got high. AND HORNY. If I didn't remember wrongly. Hahaha. Then I was feeding Sherylynn my taohuay cus I was so damn full, so she was so nice to help me eat half of it. Hahaha :D
Went to the tuition centre after that to talk to MissLim, & MrKuang was there as well. =.= so she talked to all of us and passed the chocolate biscuits around. xD told them to go out after that and talked to me alone. It was about the modules thing for science. So she gave me the details and from now on, I'm supposed to go to the tuition centre at 7. GOSH. =/
Went to taohuay shop again, cus of Juan, then all walked home. I got them to stay with me at my void deck and we took photos. xD went home after that.

Tuesday [today]:
Today was like shit man. Got physics and bio paper back. ): can cry la. PHysics I managed to pass with borderline marks. BUT I FAILED MY BIO. =/ so crap. & I studied for at least a month! AND I FAILED. I wasn't in a very good mood for the entire day. =/ hope I didn't show it.
Went to northland sec with Elisa after school to support Fuchun & Riverside. THEN I MET DEZANNE THERE. HAHAHA. SO COINCIDENTAL. :D she was playing GK, so I was having lots of fun laughing at how short she was. xDxD
Went home after that. Mrted with Elisa and she was laughing the whole time. =.= and we were wearing stnicks uniform. GOSH. Okay, mum picked me up at the station and got home safely. xD THANKS TO PAPA FOR WAITING. HAHA (:

End of past 2 days. Hope I can go ddr tmr. xDxD

<3,
HUI.

last - next