current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-10, 1:32 a.m.

I'M BACK IN SINGAPOREEEE! MISSED ALL OF YOU IN SINGAPORE! ESP LYNS, SHERYLYNN, ELISA, GIRLGIRL! YOU GUYS JUST ROCKKKKK! <3
& THANKS FOR THE MANY SMSES! HAHA! MADE MY DAYS! xD

NOW TO TALK ABOUT CNY THIS YEAR.. IT'S GETTING MORE AND MORE AWESOME BY THE YEAR. :D

WEDNESDAY:
Woke up at 15 to 6. Haha. (: I kinda overslept. Well then, got ready and stuff, left house at atound half past 6. Mum was complaining and stuff, so everyone was rushing. Thankgod I remembered to bring my mp3. xD BUT I FORGOT MY PHONE! Serious crap. Was in the car then Sapph said "Okay, time to sms." Then I was like, shit!, I forgot my phone! So bullshit can. =/ wanted to sms using Sapph's phone, BUT I DIDN'T HAVE THEIR NUMBER. =/ could only remember Ner's number, and when I remembered that I knew Ner's no., I was in Malaysia alr. =.=
So mum was in a really good mood since it didn't jam at the custom. Hahaha, *thankgod*. Ohyeah, Kak went as well, so it was really cramped at the back, CUS SHE TOOK UP SO MUCH SPACE. =.= now I understand what she means when she says that she's fat.
Went to bukit to drop her off first. Then we made our way to KL to grandma's house. :D Sha's family were alr there, so we met them there yeah. Had the YuSheng (YuSang) and lunch. Prayed to ancestors and made sure we didn't touch the chairs. I still don't like YuSheng; I think it's disgusting. Lol.
Took pictures in gran's room with Sha & Sapph before leaving for the hotel. :D can't upload them here, so yeah. But it was really funny and stuff. Haha.
Checked into the hotel [ParkRoyal Hotel] after lunch. It looked really cool and it was a 5-star hotel. xD I think that was the sole reason why I was so damn excited to go back for cny. :D cus of the hotel. Hehehe. Brought everything up and the room was pretty alright, I guess. One room (cus dad wasn't with us in one room and them in another; malaysia), so we took one deluxe room with 2 king/queensize beds with one attached bathroom. There was a minibar as well. xDxD
Sapph and I then went to check the hotel out. There was a gym & a pool. :D luckily Sapph reminded me to bring slippers, otherwise I'd have to walk around in heels everywhere. =/ tiring. Haha :D
Wasn't much. So we went back to the room. Then bathed and went back to gran's for dinner. Returned to the hotel after dinner and slept the remaining of 6th jan away.

Thursday:
Wore the prettypretty new year top with my prettypretty good buy necklace which cost 24bucks at perlini silver. :D with jeans, yeah. Then Sapph wore her red mango top which was really red. Then we both wore heels for 7/1. Hahaha. Went to grandma's at around 12-1 cus we all slept till 1130. xD ate 'niangao' there and something happened between parents again. -dumb- then blackjacked after that with kuku, sha, jie & gran. Ohyeah, Isaac as well. :D
After blackjack was mahjong. Hahaha :D UncleThomas came and they (Dad, UncleKc, UncleJerard & UncleThomas) pokered. So guys - poker - one table, girls - mahjong - one table. Hahaha :D quite interesting. Went back to the hotel after all the programmes. xD

Friday&Saturday:
Checked out of ParkRoyal and had lunch at one of their restaurants at basement. It was a Sichuan restaurant I think. The food wasn't bad. :D AND MUM MADE ALOT OF JOKES. HAHA! Like, really. ALOT. We laughed and laughed and laughed.
Made our way to bukit and went to serom 7 to pick Ahjie&AhMing and their mum to go to the house. PLAYED MAHJONG AFTER DINNER AGAIN. LOL! All the way until 6 in the morning. LOL. Had steamboat for dinner and had a second round of YuSang. After steamboat was mahjong. =.=" with Sapph, Dad & AhGu! Hahaha :D that's my uncle. =P played till around 4. Then they went to bed. So Sapph, AhJie & I played 3-ka. DAMN FAST. So we ended at 6. Slept and woke up at 1.30pm. Didn't really have lunch; just ate all those snacks that we bought and brought back from KL. :D AND IT WAS MAHJONG AGAIN. Until around 6, and we went to have yummuyummy satay. It was really good. Left directly from there to Sg. We left the pralines there though. =/ sad.

Will probably upload the photos tmr! :D onto my comp I mean. xD I can't wait to see my besties on monday; they take up 1/3 of my life. (:

Going to sleep when hair's dried. Signing off cus comp's running on low batt.

Nights,
Hui.

last - next