current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-02-14, 10:20 p.m.

HELLO! :D

HOPE ALL OF YOU HAD A FABULOUS VALENTINE THIS YEAR. [: AT LEAST, I DID. :D

So today.. was rushing like mad as usual. =.=" dono why now very hard to wake up. =/ and I didn't even semi-sleep last night. =/ was chionging cards all the way. GAHH. So brought that box of 24 ferrero roches to school with all my wonderful handwritten cards. :D I wrote to the lyns, Girlgirl, Elisa & Sherylynn. I don't think I wrote to anyone else. Hahaha. :D so tonight have to make up.
People who gave me stuff [ranging from sweets to otherother things]:
Jiaen, Flower, Veron, Sweeen, Cheryl!, Marie, Mag, Beatrice, Denise Tay&Lee, Juan!, Ner!, Sherylynn!, Selina, [Cheok], Yingxian, Nicole, Yorklyn, Joan, Francine, Bento!, Sarah, Rasey. I think that's it.. I hope I didn't leave anyone out. My apologies if I left you out and you gave me something. My deepest apologies! =/ & do tell me if your name isn't there alright! I'll add it in. (: you did your part in making my Valentine a more special one this year.
Oh, and many many other people gave me hugs. Thank you for all those hugs and pressies and notes. They're all kept well, so no worries. Thanks <3

Ohwell. I was kinda stunned when Jiaen gave me a card. Cus I didn't really expect it, so I didn't prepare to give her anything as well. =/
Omg, I think Ashley is scary. I was just typing this paragraph and she suddenly talked to me on msn and said "why you think that i won't give you anything for valentine." Wah I was so stunned. LOL. So coincidental I was so stunned.

Anyway, this year's Valentine has been a really smashing one cus of YOU! Yes, YOU! We both know who I'm talking about. xD thankyou for all the presents and wishes! They're all appreciated!
*Special thanks to Cheok who gave me an impromptu pressie. She told me "There are 20 angels in this world. 19 are sitting on the clouds and 1 is in front of me. That 1 is you. Happy Valentine's Day!" Hahaha! So sweeeeet of her! :D THANKS FOR MAKING THAT IMPROMPTU SPEECH! (:

But I learnt that when we give something, we don't expect something in return. We give it on our free will. I wrote a really long card for Sherms & Girl, but I didn't expect anything from them because I thought they really deserved it and that I ought to show my appreciation for them as wizard friends. Of course, if they prepared something for you, then it would be bonus. But otherwise, don't grumble and complain, because it's your choice to give or not. :D

Okay, I need to write alot of cards for tonight too! I owe Ashley & Flower! Crap. =/ Must rush it out by today! ALALLA. ):

Looks like tonight don't have to sleep again. =/

Hoped that all of you had a really awesome Valentine's! And as for Munn, I HOPE SHE HAD A SMASHING VALENTINE, FABULOUS SWEET 14TH, AND A WONDERFUL GAME TO LOOK BACK ON! (:

<333,
HUI. [:

last - next