current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-03-03, 8:15 p.m.

What is wrong with my days exactly; everything's screwing up.

Just 20mins ago, I switched the heater on. 20mins later, I find that it's switched off and I can't go and bathe. CRAP.

Came home at 4plus just because Mummy said I was going to buy the stupid phone today. Turns out that you can't use the voucher at tp (only can be used at ps), and so I wasted like, 1hour plusplus there. How screwed can my day get. Those time wasted there, I could have used it for studying physics or even doing my graded assignment. GAHHH! Hate it. ): at least I tried to hide what I was feeling from my mum- pissed.

Denise's being nice, but she's annoying when she's overly-nice. Like coming to ask me if I'm okay when I'm not, and I don't want to tell her, so I have to fake and say yeah I'm fine. Gets quite annoying in the long run, but I understand that she's doing it for me, so thanks in any case.

School was alright. Sold the fishballs, I think. Made quite a bit..? Money's with Sherylynn, so I'm not really sure. But in any case, I think MissLin's happy?, cus it was kind of a class effort, like really. Everyone helped. [:

Well other than that, EVERY PART OF MY DAY WAS SCREWED. Screw 3rd March 08'. UGH.

Physics, physics, physics.
Can't understand anything.
Feeling even more screwed.
Hahaha, it ends uniformly.

[:
so lameee. xD

Okay time to bathe. -.- BYEEE.

last - next