current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-03-04, 3:58 p.m.

I'm blogging. Again. Yes I know, thanks for echoing. -.-

ANywayys.
Today was kinda fun.
I didn't talk to Elisa & Juan after I got my results back.
Sucked like mad.
Didn't talk to Elisa was because I didn't feel like it; & I could tell that she didn't really want to talk, so I just left her.
Juan was because.. Okay this is what I think.

She passed with 69.5% overall, yet she says that she might retain, cus of what "our marks are still not as good as the higher chinese girls you know, and we're still fighting for a spot." and so on and so forth. But I mean, if she passes with 69.5% and says that, then someone like me who passed with 57.3% definitely has to retain? I can't say that's very encouraging. -.-
Yeah.. so that was one of the reasons..
Then I guess the other was because I don't know how much she studies. Look, if Sherms was the one who passed with that marks, I'd be overjoyed for her, cus I know how much she mugs at home, and how much her mum wants her to do well. But Juan, don't really know her family well, and I nearly always see her online. -.- so I mean, assuming she doesn't mug as hard as I do, and yet get such wonderful results, I don't see how I can't be disappointed and discouraged.

End of posting. :D wanna get my slidephone~! But I think they stopped production alr. CRAP. ): what if they don't have it at PS? I'LL CRY! Haha, really like that phone loads. <3

Sherylynn just smsed me saying that I'm evil! ]: but I'm still happy that she smsed me! [: hahaha, & I OWE THAT STUPID ASHLEY A DRINK. GRR! ELISAA, so mean. I'm sure she helped Ashley this time!
Haha, kidding. xDxD

TIME TO GO WATCH DOUNIU! YAY! LENS TONIGHT! ALL THE WAY~!

last - next