current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-04-06, 7:20 p.m.

& one of the enjoyed weekends just passed like that, AGAIN.
Why is it always so hard to make weekends stay longer. They just fly past you without you realising, but weekdays choose to visit you 5 times in a week. -.- even when you least want it cus you don't feel like going to school, it comes knocking on your door and you're forced to wake up at 530 or something. Who created that stupid rule of school & work should be scheduled on weekdays instead of weekends anyway. Goshhh :(

Spent my weekends fine this week :) did bio on saturday [yesterday] & did NO WORK today :D okay fine, had tuition in the morning with Sapph on math, but otherwise, I spent my whole day mapling with daddy & watching sakura cardcaptor. LOL :) I still like that show loads. I don't care if I'm called childish or whatsoever, but I just really like it :D

Need to revise math later.. Ohgosh, how the hell am I supposed to catch up with my work when I go to Europe 2 weeks from now.. I can't even seem to catch up with my work if I'm absent for 2 days..
UGHHHHH :(

Why can't the world just end or something, GOSH.

last - next