current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-04-07, 8:50 p.m.

Okay.. so today was another fantastic day :D

Went to tauhuay with the rest + Cheok after I had finished my math prep. :) well, the surprising thing was, WE ACTUALLY MANAGED TO GET SOME WORK DONE WHEN WE WANTED TO, cus we usually don't. HAHA :) maybe Cheok should frequent that place with us! :D:D

Juan & I taught Sherms, Girl & Ner physics :D Ner said she's gonna teach me chem! Yay, I think I'll really need it xD

Ate LOADS. Spent LOADS. Shit luh :( then Juan, KEPT ON PINCHING MY FOOOOOOD. :( HAHAHA, BUT IT WAS KINDA AMUSING :)

Okay, lots of things to do tonight. Shit :( assessment books to get tmr :(
AHHH :(

Crap luhhh :(

OKAY I NEED TO BATHE :) HAHHAHA, TILL NEXT TIME THEN TOODLES!

:D

last - next