current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-06-01, 12:31 a.m.

Okay lots to blog about.. :D

Wednesday :
Went shopping at Taka with Juan :D Denise joined us after lunch and we finally got Juan's dress after trying out at least 20 pieces of outfits. :D
Watched 'What happened in Vegas' with Denise & Juan went to watch 'Made of Honour' alone :D I'm gonna do that in future. As a matter of fact I would have done that if Denise didn't come, lols.
Then we went to Denise's house to get heels for Juan. Damn funny. She could hardly balance in them xD

Thursday :
Nothing much, but Denise came to my house just to raid my closet, and she had lots of fun. Lols :) donated a couple of stuff to her :D then we just slacked around, read and viewed photos.

Friday :
Jubilate! Like finally :D Went shopping at Hub with Ner & Juan at around 1. Ner wanted to do last-minute shopping, but I had absolutely no idea what shopping you can do at Hub. So anyway, we went there and Ner bought this bangle that she had meant to wear for that night, but I thought it didn't make any difference xD
So anyway, we went home at around half past 3. I watched Fated to Love You till around half past 4, then I went to bathe. LOL. Damn late. I started rushing like mad after I came out. Wore the halter that Sapph tried out and the C&K bag :D plus my darkest jeans I could find with the URS black heels. > cus it was raining & Juan wanted me to run to Ner's house since both of them were there and Ner's dad decided to send us there, which meant that I was the only one not there & so I needed lots of friction and easy-to-run heels to run in wet roads. Managed to make to Ner's house in 5mins with brisk steps :D she saw me & she went like WAH WHY YOU SO FORMAL. LOL :) cus she was wearing this jumper, SUPER CUTE! With flats -.-" then Juan wore her dress with Nat's black shawl :D & then we were off :D

Reached there, & talked to Peishan, other other people. After around 10mins, we realised that Juan was overly-dressed. LOL, too over alr. Hahaha :) thank god I wore jeans, not so bad :D but Amanda saw me and she went like "OMG, you look so mature, Yihui! If I didn't know you, I'd have thought you were 18 or something." Thanks so much. -.-" I'm only 14.
All the guides saw Juan & went like "OMG!", esp Bever. Hahahaha :) Maryanne was super cute man. Bever just kept on commenting that I wear until damn high-class, dono why. Lols :)
Saw Jiaen, ld people, nearly everyone who saw me went like "Wahh, so pretty today." -.- I guess that says I'm not as attractive on usual days :D
[JOKE]
Swee wore her MNG top :D with that silver flats. Wahahha :D

3 things I leant about Juan from Jubilate :

1. I AM DEFINITELY NOT BRINGING HER TO A CONCERT WITH ME IN FUTURE.
2. SHE HAS ZERO CONCERT ETIQUETTE.
3. SHE IS NON-RESPONSIVE TO EVERYTHING IN A CONCERT HALL.

She doesn't laugh when everyone in the hall's roaring with laughter. She's wearing a dress, but she behaves as if she's wearing jeans. She doesn't sit properly in her chair and slouches or something, which is super disrespectful -.- Oh, that's not the worst. She only claps when I jab her or go like "Can you clap?" That is totally, omgosh.

Jubilate was super fun sitting next to Ner! We laughed and talked about like, everything :D basically the opposite of what Juan did :D

Saturday :
Went for Jubilate with Daddy instead, cus of that 2 tickets he bought from MsLin. I was sitting in the same row as yesterday but different side. :D good view. Wore Sapph's top with white jeans and Bever once again commented "Wah, you wear until so high-class." Thanks, lols.
St Melody's Choir performed tonight cus it was Gala Night :D yeah then that was about it, everything else was the same.

Daddy talked to Mrs Tan inside, & it really reminded me of MTP somehow. Discussing about me in class, etc. -.- & MsLin saw me today, and she went like "OMG, YOU LOOK MORE LIKE A TEACHER THAN ME. OMGOMG, DENISE SHOULD SEE YOU MAN." & I said "Denise's seen me alr. 0.o" Hahahaha :) she looked damn shocked la, for some reason xD

Beginning work tmr, hope I succeed in becoming more determined. :)

Jubilate with Ner is <3

last - next