current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-06-02, 8:37 p.m.

Omg, I just realised how much homework stnicks assigned us. Seriously, how is this "HOLS" called HOLS?

We have piles to do. Including physics. Damn it. I hate them. Stnicks's the limit man.

But I guess maybe we could all pass like this. I mean, not getting retained.

Just finished watching Fated to Love You ep 12. Damn touching. :)

& I chionged 2 days of Brown Sugar Macchiato. I really find that what they say is right- guys's friendships tend to last longer than girls, or rather, more firm. Girls are really a bunch of weird creations.

Watching 黑塘玛奇朵 really makes me wonder how can such a guy as cute as WangZi exist. He's the limit <3 cute, hot, cool. Woooooooh <33

Ty said he wanted to talk on the phone with me today, but I refused him. I felt really bad, but I couldn't bring myself to talk on the phone with him. It'd be so weird, like really weird. Maybe it's too late, but I kinda wish I'd never known him. Wish that he'd never entered my life, wish that I'd never gone to Elisa's church. It's hard to just not be friends man, but I kinda can't stand it anymore. He's really not someone I can be myself with. It's so difficult.

OHman, I still think stnicks suck <3

Haha, that's weird. LOL :D

I wanna get promoted to Sec3! <3

last - next