current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-06-17, 11:46 a.m.

This is so damn bloody unbelievable.
I slept at FIVE. 5 IN THE MORNING.
And I woke up at SEVEN. 7 IN THE MORNING.

I only slept for 2hours la, can. -.- Sheryl so squeeeeeezy. She's squeeeeeeeeezed me right to the wall, so I had to get up. Hahahha :)

Then I went to Jiaen's couch to sleep. Then I scared her Mum wake up anytime, so I sleep, wakeup, sleep, wakeup. I did that for 3 hours.

Went back to the room at 10. Then I slept on Ashley's chair for one hour.

WHAT THE HECK LA. -.-

I'm not going home to do work today if I can't force myself to get up. How many hours of sleep is that. Super pathetic =/ go home and sleep today :D

I hope I don't screw my homework timetable up. ><

<3,
Yihui :D

last - next