current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-06-20, 5:22 p.m.

Okay, so I was supposed to come home today, this morning, but I came home ferried by Yvette's Dad yesterday with Cheryl.

All because of that little shit accident.

Party was kinda fun :) they invited the Hc guys. LOL. It was really funny cus it was so awkward and all. & then before that they had this spar thing with the Hc debaters, so Cheryl & I spent like 3h alone in her room. LOL. Then at around 6-ish, Andrea & Lianne (Lyanne) came :) I hope it's spelt that way.
Then we started crapping, & Andrea looked so cute! :D cus she was wearing this flowery dress, I think :)

& then we prepared some stuff for the Mum as well. Had sushi! :D & goose prillate or something like that with French loaf :)

And that little shit accident was because of Xiaobai. -.- was closing the glass door, so I used my left leg to push Xiaobai's tail out of the way, then it didn't close slow enough, so my left toe tio. =/ damn pain. I nearly cried, but I didn't :) so, Monday cannot wear shoes. Tuesday cannot wear. Wednesday cannot wear. God knows when it'll be fit to start wearing shoes. -.- & Eddie says it's infected alr, swollen and all =/ hope Susan Lim don't start picking on me. :(

Okay, sorry Swee, for not being able to let you finish watching Brown Sugar Macchiato. Promise I'll make it up some other time. 1 week stayover at your house during the November holidays alright? :) hope you have a really good time there! :)

<3, Yihui :)

last - next