current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-07-18, 11:06 p.m.

Today was um.. interesting.

Had Math (Mrs Tan!), then PE (Interesting..), Meeting (Kinda amusing), English (Free period :D), & then Chinese. Lols. Slackslacks :D

After school ended, was supposed to go Movie with Yvette & Swee, but then I didn't go cus of Mok. So sorry you two, and in case there's any stupid misunderstandings again, I DON'T BLAME MOK FOR NOT GOING. Okay. -.-
Er, & then I met Tricia & Joan, & needless to say, both of them were acting extremely weirdly. Like, not themselves. Tricia was definitely not in her usual upbeat mood & Joan was just, NOT HERSELF. Yup.

We talked for awhile, then we went to stalk our Blackie! LOL. *[Only the three of us knows what it means.]* We might stalk *Whitie one day, but who knows. Lols :) *Whitie & Blackie! :D:D:D

Omg, she was soooooo super cute! Actually I think most of them are quite cute la. Meryl, Tricia, Sherlyn [I think that's how you spell her name =x] isn't counted. -.- She has short legs! Okay that's kinda cute. LOL. When she starts running, it's even more amusing to look at than Mag :D
NO offence Mag! Hahaha :)

Okay well yeah, AND I TOUCHED THE NETBALL AGAIN TODAY :D freakin happy <3 went to playplay with Moks :D then I managed to convince her to go home with her DARLINGG XUAN. Hahahaha :) Maybe I didn't need to convince at all, she just needed me to say "Eh, go home with her la." Lols :) But yes she asked me why did I want her to go home with Xuan so badly. Hurhur :D gave her a damn rotten answer which I don't think she believed entirely :D
That naughty Xuan! Went to scare me from behind some more! Tsk! She just stood silently behind me -.- gahhhh!

Oh, & I helped paint this vase / drum thing for Ali, Sherms, Caryl & Ps! Kinda cool :D First time I actually painted with an actual brush. LOL. :D

Okay, time to OrhOrh! LOL.

Good luck to the Carnival tmr for all Netballers! <33 you guys are going to rock everyone else & beat them! WOoooots! GOGOGO :D

HOPE TRICIA COMES BACK SOON :) & JOAN!

<3,
YIHUI :D

last - next