current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-07-17, 8:07 p.m.

Wahaha, yes I'm posting again.

I forgot to say thanks for my presents! Hahaha, they're so awesome :)

Cheryl gave me this wonderful glass of jellybeans imported from Paris! Sherms & Girl gave me this recordable plushie which is so absolutely adorable. Ner made me this scrapbook with Francine, & Juan made me puddddding! <33 I have such great friends :)
Oh, & the pencil box from Dar, Rasey, Gracia & Jiaen. THANKS! :)

I have an idiotic History test tmr but I'm in like a super noo mood to study mood. :( I might revise a bit later.. xD

Wheeee, gym tmr! <3 been looking forward to it all week, cus it also means it's friday :D

And that stupid Mok, haiyo. Always trying to make me jealous! Tsk. Okay la, always tell her I'm not, but actually I am :( my heart brokeee today when I saw the heart on Elisa's diaryyyy, I NEARLY CRIED.

Okay that last 3 words was a joke. Don't take it seriously.

Don't seem to know what to post anymore when I come on. 0.o

Oh, we had this extremely fun badminton session the other day. It was uber fun! Last Friday I think, cus Juan couldn't play since she strained her back or something. 0.o

But anyway, it was cool :D

Miss Girl also.. :( I want to go back to 07'.

Okay whatever. Grr. I'm not going for the Egypt trip! :(:( can cry alr luh. I so very badly want to go, but I can't. Faggggg, :(:(

Thanks Ner, for your blessed Christmas 07' pressie :)

<3,
Yihui.

last - next