current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-07-21, 5:33 p.m.

Haha, start of Week 5! School getting quite sian :D but I seee people I want to see everyday, so I shall bear with it till hols :D:D:D

We changed our seats today, and stupid MissLin placed me 'next to' Sherylynn. -.- it was like so awkward. Damn. :( and our ppt isn't done yet. Hahahahha :) cus I can't open Sherylynn's file. YAY. -.-" well, whatever.

So I have to settle my own dinner tonight huh.. Might go for Macs :D:D then dabao home. Wheeeeeee :) the joys in life :D

Have to finish my Homework 35 and 36, & then do the geog notes :) try and rememberrrrr like most of them, I guess 0.o then do chem equations if I have time! Yay :D:D:D

I'm so lame and retarded. But I can't show it.

OH, and I freakinly left my tie in school. Ughh, damn stupid. If *Whitie finds it, I'm so screwed tmr. Like, really screwed. And I couldn't go back to take cus they had the Prelims thingy, grr!

Aha, duty tmr :D *winks*

OKayyyy, shall start doing Homework 35&36.

Tooooodles~~

last - next